Effective: February 6, 2021
Posted: February 6, 2021
13roots.io saves deleted and previous versions of files for a specific period of time so you can recover them if desired.After this period of time, the deleted files are marked for permanent deletion in our system and are purged from our storage servers.Once they've been permanently deleted, they can no longer be recovered or restored.
When you mark files for permanent deletion, you can initiate the purging of your files from our servers immediately.
If you delete your 13roots.io account, we'll initiate deletion of the files you store on your account.
© 2023 13roots.io